A Teacher of Technology in Education

Let’s Get Blogging!!

Hi and welcome to my new Teacher of Technology in Education Blog.

I  look forward to learning and sharing with you all the wonderful and exciting tech ideas that I come across in my role as an  ICT teacher.

Blogging has always interested me, and have been an avid reader of many educational blogs over the years.

The students that I teach are so enthusiastic in their uptake of new technology, so now during my winter vacation I am spending these cold Melbourne days learning lots and attempting to create my own blog.

Thanks to all those wonderful teachers and educators out there who have given me inspiration to start blogging with my students and join like minded technology educators in the Twitter world!!

Cheers Raffaela 🙂

Leave a Reply

